unitri

Membros

Advogada

Ana Cecília Pires Santoro

cecilia@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Antonio José Iatarola

antonio@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Diana Cristina Rosa Santana

diana@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Felipe Bariani Barreto Carvalho

felipe.carvalho@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Isabella Cardoso Ribeiro

isabella@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Nilton Carlos Thomaz de Lima Júnior

nilton@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Raphael Barros de Andrade Lima

raphael@marcelinoadvogados.com.br