unitri

Membros

Advogado

Felipe Luis Bariani Barreto Carvalho

felipe.carvalho@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Nilton Carlos Thomaz de Lima Júnior

nilton@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Vinicius Zuliani Marques Mauricio

vinicius@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Eduardo Marcondes Ferraz

eduardo@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Suzana Caldas Lopes de Faria

suzana@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Thais de Arruda Leite Ribeiro

thais@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Marina Guatelli Guimarães de Lima

marina.lima@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Natália Gonçalves Garcia

natalia@marcelinoadvogados.com.br