unitri

Membros

Advogado

Felipe Luis Bariani Barreto Carvalho

felipe.carvalho@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Nilton Carlos Thomaz de Lima Júnior

nilton@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Isabella Cardoso Ribeiro

isabella@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Alan de Paula Correa

alan@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Eduardo Marcondes Ferraz

eduardo@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Marina Guatelli Guimarães de Lima

marina.lima@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Natália Gonçalves Garcia

natalia@marcelinoadvogados.com.br