unitri

Membros

Advogado

Felipe Bariani Barreto Carvalho

felipe.carvalho@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Nilton Carlos Thomaz de Lima Júnior

nilton@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Isabella Cardoso Ribeiro

isabella@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Marcela Gitirana Fujihara

marcela.fujihara@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogado

Eduardo Marcondes Ferraz

eduardo@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Marina Guatelli Guimarães de Lima

marina.lima@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Natália Gonçalves Garcia

natalia@marcelinoadvogados.com.br

Advogada

Sandy Fredericci

sandy@marcelinoadvogados.com.br